All employers

Proximity Learning

Proximity Learning pay

Online Teacher — state-certified K-12, remote school staffing

Checked Hiring unconfirmed

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no rate for this role.

Proximity Learning pay: pay given when you apply. We read proxlearn.com; the record for this programme comes from that page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: US only. Schedule: US school day.

The details

Role
Online Teacher — state-certified K-12, remote school staffing
Students
Kids (K-12)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree required
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
US school day
Subjects
Not stated
Region
US only
Work location
Online
Platform cut
No platform commission
From the posting
State teaching certification in at least one US state, verified for the subject

What the source says

Pay is not published. Proximity Learning staffs state-certified remote teachers into US K-12 districts and its postings confirm active recruiting. It requires a state teaching certificate in at least one US state, verified for the subject.
Source
proxlearn.com · official Proximity Learning job postings
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

No platform commission. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Kids (K-12)
  • Subjects: Not published
  • Degree required.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.
  • State teaching certification in at least one US state, verified for the subject

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Proximity Learning pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. No platform commission.

Does Proximity Learning require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree required. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is Proximity Learning hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: US only. Hours: US school day.

Similar programmes

  • Elevate K-12 — USD 22 to 40 per hour, advertised
  • Paper — USD 23.50 per hour tutoring; USD 20.50 per hour training
  • All Right — Pay given when you apply
  • BlingABC — Pay given when you apply