All employers

BlingABC

BlingABC pay

Online ESL Teacher (Chinese K-12)

Checked Hiring unconfirmed

What it pays

USD 21 per hour, reported by teachers

The employer publishes no rate; this is what teachers report.

BlingABC does not publish a rate. Teachers report USD 21 per hour, checked . These figures come from teacher reports. Region: Worldwide (teach CN). Schedule: Asia peak (US evening). Requirements, the platform cut and the evidence we found are below.

Pay by tier

Offer set by your qualifications

TierPayBasis
Starting rateUSD 21 per hourReported by teachers

Bonuses and incentives

  • Paid welcome training and bank-fee allowance (reported by teachers)
  • Attendance, peak-time and group-class bonuses (reported by teachers)

The details

Role
Online ESL Teacher (Chinese K-12)
Students
Kids (CN K-12)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree required
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
Asia peak (US evening)
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Worldwide (teach CN)
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published

What the source says

The public homepage is a New Oriental (新东方比邻) kids-English school: Cambridge Power Up, trial-class booking, a teacher institute. It does not publish an overseas online-tutor wage. Our $10–18/hr range is our own estimate, not typical earnings.
Source
blingabc.com · blingabc.com
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Kids (CN K-12)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Degree required.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does BlingABC pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no tutor rate. Commission not published.

Does BlingABC require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree required. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is BlingABC hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: Worldwide (teach CN). Hours: Asia peak (US evening).

Similar programmes