All employers

All Right

All Right pay

Online English Teacher for Kids (3–12)

Checked Accepting applications

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no rate for this role.

All Right pay: pay given when you apply. We read allright.recruitee.com; the record for this programme comes from that page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: Worldwide (B2+ English). Schedule: At least 15 h/week in UTC+3.

The details

Role
Online English Teacher for Kids (3–12)
Students
Kids (3–12)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Not stated
Teaching certificate
Not stated
Teaching experience
Not stated
Schedule
At least 15 h/week in UTC+3
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Worldwide (B2+ English)
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published
From the posting
B2 English or higher
From the posting
ESL teaching experience or a teaching certificate
From the posting
At least 15 hours a week in UTC+3

What the source says

Pay is not published on the posting.
Source
allright.recruitee.com · employer's Recruitee job posting
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Kids (3–12)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Degree: not stated.
  • Certificate: not stated.
  • Experience: not stated.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.
  • B2 English or higher
  • ESL teaching experience or a teaching certificate
  • At least 15 hours a week in UTC+3

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does All Right pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. Commission not published.

Does All Right require a degree or a certificate?

Degree requirement not published. Certificate requirement not published. Experience requirement not published.

Is All Right hiring, and where?

Listed as accepting applications at the application check on 16 Sep 2026. Confirm the role is still open before you apply. Region: Worldwide (B2+ English). Hours: At least 15 h/week in UTC+3.

Similar programmes