All employers

Novakid

Novakid pay per completed lesson

Online English Teacher

Checked Accepting applications

What it pays

Paid per completed lesson. The rate is given when you apply.

Novakid pays per completed lesson; the rate is given when you apply. We read novakidteachers.recruitee.com; the record for this programme comes from that page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: Teaching from anywhere advertised; eligible applicant countries not listed. Schedule: Hours not published.

The details

Role
Online English Teacher
Students
Kids
Native-speaker rule
Not stated
Degree
Not stated
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience required
Schedule
Hours not published
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Teaching from anywhere advertised; eligible applicant countries not listed
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published
From the posting
C1 English
From the posting
High school diploma or higher
From the posting
International teaching certificate
From the posting
At least six months teaching English to children
From the posting
Stable internet and confidence using online teaching platforms
From the posting
The posting advertises teaching from anywhere but does not list all eligible applicant countries
From the posting
Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed

What the source says

The employer pays for completed lessons and does not publish an hourly wage, lesson rate or payment currency.
Source
novakidteachers.recruitee.com · Novakid Recruitee Online English Teacher posting
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Kids
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Degree: not stated.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience required.
  • Native-speaker policy: not stated.
  • C1 English
  • High school diploma or higher
  • International teaching certificate
  • At least six months teaching English to children
  • Stable internet and confidence using online teaching platforms
  • The posting advertises teaching from anywhere but does not list all eligible applicant countries
  • Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Novakid pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. Commission not published.

Does Novakid require a degree or a certificate?

Degree requirement not published. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience required.

Is Novakid hiring, and where?

Listed as accepting applications at the application check on 20 Sep 2026. Confirm the role is still open before you apply. Region: Teaching from anywhere advertised; eligible applicant countries not listed. Hours: Hours not published.

Similar programmes