All employers

Learnlight

Learnlight pay

Online Business English Tutor (Europe, corporate)

Checked Accepting applications

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no tutor rate.

Learnlight pay: pay given when you apply. We read the source page, which no longer loads; the record for this programme comes from it. The source publishes no tutor rate for this role. Region: Europe + LATAM. Schedule: EU business hours.

The details

Role
Online Business English Tutor (Europe, corporate)
Students
Adults (corporate EU)
Native-speaker rule
Native English speaker required
Degree
Bachelor’s degree required
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience required
Schedule
EU business hours
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Europe + LATAM
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published
From the posting
Requirements not re-read at our last check — the teach page returned 403

What the source says

The public teach URL returned 403. We did not re-read a wage. The $10–14/hr range is our own estimate, not typical earnings.
Source
The source page no longer loads.
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Adults (corporate EU)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Degree required.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience required.
  • Native English speaker required.
  • Requirements not re-read at our last check — the teach page returned 403

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Learnlight pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no tutor rate. Commission not published.

Does Learnlight require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree required. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience required.

Is Learnlight hiring, and where?

Listed as accepting applications at the application check on 16 Sep 2026. Confirm the role is still open before you apply. Region: Europe + LATAM. Hours: EU business hours.

Similar programmes