All employers

Inglesissimo

Inglesissimo pay

Online Business English Tutor (Spain)

Checked Hiring unconfirmed

What it pays

EUR 10 per class, the employer’s published rate

Published on the employer’s own page.

Inglesissimo publishes EUR 10 per class on its own pages, checked . We read inglesissimo.com; the figure comes from that page. The figure is on the employer’s own page. Region: Europe + LATAM. Schedule: EU peak.

The details

Role
Online Business English Tutor (Spain)
Students
Adults (Spain/LATAM)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
EU peak
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Europe + LATAM
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published

What the source says

The site describes its teachers as professionally certified, native or fluent bilingual, and publishes no rate. Our $8–14/hr range is our own estimate, not typical earnings.
Source
inglesissimo.com · inglesissimo.com
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Adults (Spain/LATAM)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Inglesissimo pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no tutor rate. Commission not published.

Does Inglesissimo require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is Inglesissimo hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: Europe + LATAM. Hours: EU peak.

Similar programmes