All employers

Ginseng English

Ginseng English pay

Online English Tutor (no degree required, Korean)

Checked Hiring unconfirmed

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no tutor rate.

Ginseng English pay: pay given when you apply. We read ginsengenglish.com; the record for this programme comes from that page. The source publishes no tutor rate for this role. Region: Worldwide (teach KR). Schedule: Asia peak (KR).

The details

Role
Online English Tutor (no degree required, Korean)
Students
Adults (Korea)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience required
Schedule
Asia peak (KR)
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Worldwide (teach KR)
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published

What the source says

The public homepage is a student-facing school: small-group online classes, free demo, free level test. It does not publish a tutor wage. Our $10–15/hr range is our own estimate, not typical earnings.
Source
ginsengenglish.com · ginsengenglish.com
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Adults (Korea)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience required.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Ginseng English pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no tutor rate. Commission not published.

Does Ginseng English require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience required.

Is Ginseng English hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: Worldwide (teach KR). Hours: Asia peak (KR).

Similar programmes