All employers

AmazingTalker

AmazingTalker pay

English Tutor — set your own rate

Checked Hiring unconfirmed

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no rate for this role.

AmazingTalker pay: pay given when you apply. We read amazingtalker.elevio.help; the record for this programme comes from that page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: Worldwide (Asia + US strong). Schedule: Flexible hours.

The details

Role
English Tutor — set your own rate
Students
Adults + K-12
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate requirement not listed
Teaching experience
Teaching experience required
Schedule
Flexible hours
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Worldwide (Asia + US strong)
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Service fees vary by teacher level; higher levels can qualify for discounts. Check the current teacher-level rules for your price and fee.

What the source says

Tutors set their own lesson prices within limits linked to their teacher level. The published teacher-level rules describe higher price limits and service-fee discounts as tutors progress. No verified hourly pay range or numeric commission range is shown here. Check the current rules for your level; bookings and earnings are not guaranteed.
Source
amazingtalker.elevio.help · AmazingTalker official teacher-level pricing rules
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Service fees vary by teacher level; higher levels can qualify for discounts. Check the current teacher-level rules for your price and fee.. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Adults + K-12
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed.
  • Teaching certificate requirement not listed.
  • Teaching experience required.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does AmazingTalker pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. Service fees vary by teacher level; higher levels can qualify for discounts. Check the current teacher-level rules for your price and fee.

Does AmazingTalker require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed. Teaching certificate requirement not listed. Teaching experience required.

Is AmazingTalker hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: Worldwide (Asia + US strong). Hours: Flexible hours.

Similar programmes

  • Preply — USD 15 to 25 per hour, tutor asking
  • Cafe Talk — Pay given when you apply
  • PalFish — Pay given when you apply
  • Superprof — Pay given when you apply