All employers

Revolution Prep

Revolution Prep pay per hour

Online SAT/ACT Tutor (W-2)

Checked Limited or waitlist

What it pays

USD 23 to 29 per hour, advertised

Advertised range from the source posting.

Revolution Prep pays USD 23 to 29 per hour, advertised, checked . We read revolutionprep.com; the figure comes from that page. The source publishes this rate range for the role. Region: US. Schedule: US peak (flexible).

The details

Role
Online SAT/ACT Tutor (W-2)
Students
Teens + adults (test prep)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree required
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate requirement not listed
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
US peak (flexible)
Subjects
Not stated
Region
US
Work location
Online
Platform cut
No platform commission
From the posting
W-2 employment, not a marketplace
From the posting
Bachelor’s degree
From the posting
US work authorisation

What the source says

The official posting is W-2 employment, not marketplace work: part-time instruction at $23/hr plus $10/hr for prep, and full-time tutoring at $25–29/hr. There is no platform commission. A bachelor’s degree and US work authorisation are required.
Source
revolutionprep.com · official Revolution Prep posting via Rippling ATS
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

No platform commission. The USD 23 to 29 per hour band becomes USD 23 to 29 per hour by arithmetic.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Teens + adults (test prep)
  • Subjects: Not published
  • Degree required.
  • Teaching certificate requirement not listed.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.
  • W-2 employment, not a marketplace
  • Bachelor’s degree
  • US work authorisation

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Revolution Prep pay?

USD 23 to 29 per hour, advertised. Advertised range from the source posting. No platform commission.

Does Revolution Prep require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree required. Teaching certificate requirement not listed. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is Revolution Prep hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: US. Hours: US peak (flexible).

Similar programmes