All employers

Babbel Live

Babbel Live pay

Online English Teacher (Babbel Live — program ended)

No dated source checkProgramme ended

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no rate for this role.

Babbel Live pay: pay given when you apply. No dated source check is on record for this page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: Worldwide. Schedule: Flexible hours. Requirements, the platform cut and the evidence we found are below.

The details

Role
Online English Teacher (Babbel Live — program ended)
Students
Adults (global)
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree required
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate required — the source page states which
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
Flexible hours
Subjects
English (ESL)
Region
Worldwide
Work location
Online
Platform cut
Commission not published
From the posting
Programme ended; no application route

What the source says

Babbel Live consumer group classes ended in June 2025 per Babbel’s own support page. The programme is listed for transparency only and we publish no pay for it.
Source
babbel.com · Babbel support notice: Babbel Live ended June 2025
Checked
No dated source check on record.

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

Commission not published. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: Adults (global)
  • Subjects: English (ESL)
  • Degree required.
  • Teaching certificate required.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.
  • Programme ended; no application route

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does Babbel Live pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. Commission not published.

Does Babbel Live require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree required. Teaching certificate required — the source page states which. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is Babbel Live hiring, and where?

Hiring status has no dated application check — confirm with the school before you apply. Region: Worldwide. Hours: Flexible hours.

Similar programmes