All employers

ClassForThat

ClassForThat pay

Online Instructor — set-your-rate marketplace (all subjects)

Checked Accepting applications

What it pays

Pay given when you apply

The source publishes no rate for this role.

ClassForThat pay: pay given when you apply. We read classforthat.com; the record for this programme comes from that page. The facts and the evidence below set out what the source does publish. Region: Worldwide. Schedule: Flexible (set by teacher).

The details

Role
Online Instructor — set-your-rate marketplace (all subjects)
Students
All ages
Native-speaker rule
Native-speaker requirement not listed
Degree
Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed
Teaching certificate
Teaching certificate requirement not listed
Teaching experience
Teaching experience requirement not listed
Schedule
Flexible (set by teacher)
Subjects
Not stated
Region
Worldwide
Work location
Online
Platform cut
20% published commission
From the posting
No qualification or examination required

What the source says

Teachers set their own US dollar hourly rate; no typical rate is published. The platform takes 20% on students it refers and 0% on students the teacher refers.
Source
classforthat.com · classforthat.com teacher pages
Checked
, the day we read the source, not a posting date

After the published platform cut

This section uses the published hourly wage and the published platform cut only.

20% published commission. The source publishes no hourly wage, so there is no take-home figure to work out.

Who it is for

Requirements come from this programme’s own source page. Anything not stated stays not stated.

  • Students: All ages
  • Subjects: Not published
  • Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed.
  • Teaching certificate requirement not listed.
  • Teaching experience requirement not listed.
  • Native-speaker requirement not listed.
  • No qualification or examination required

Before you apply

Check these on the platform’s own page before you apply. Rates, trial pay, cancellations, payouts and the contract can change.

  • Confirm the current rate.
  • Check the trial policy.
  • Read the cancellation rules.
  • Check the payout method and minimum.
  • Confirm the contract type.

Questions

What does ClassForThat pay?

Pay given when you apply. The source publishes no rate for this role. 20% published commission.

Does ClassForThat require a degree or a certificate?

Bachelor’s degree requirement not listed. Teaching certificate requirement not listed. Teaching experience requirement not listed.

Is ClassForThat hiring, and where?

Listed as accepting applications at the application check on 16 Sep 2026. Confirm the role is still open before you apply. Region: Worldwide. Hours: Flexible (set by teacher).

Similar programmes

No similar active programmes found on the board right now.