Your saved jobs
Your saved jobs, notes and application stages are in your account.
Open jobs saved to your account
Jobs you save from the board or a job page now go to your teacher account, so you can open them on another device.
Earlier saves and backups
Earlier saves in this browser
This earlier list and its notes stay in this browser. Export a backup before clearing browser data. Choose which jobs and private notes to recover into your account. Changes made to this earlier list stay in this browser.
No earlier saves on this device. New saves are in your teacher account.
Find a job to saveHave a backup?
No opportunities at this stage. Your other opportunities are still in your list.
Find a job to save